Meet our Logo Contest Winner!   

Erika McCormick, student from Strafford and member of TA's Class of 2011, was the winner of our Logo Contest. She's shown here with THS President Marshall Van Norden, who was pleased to present Erika with her prize, a check for $50.

Look for Erika's artwork on a number of items this year, as we celebrate Thetford's 250th Birthday. Check back here often as details are finalized.